TEACHER NAME GRADE SUBJECT DATE TIME EMAIL COMMENTS
McCord, Melinda 8 Math Thursdays 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm mmccord@acpsd.net written parent approval required.
Lord, Tammy 7th & 8th Science Tuesdays 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm tlord@acpsd.net students must have written permission from the parent/guardian to stay.
Landaverde, Amanda 6 Math Mondays 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm alandaverde@acpsd.net
Kilbourn, Kelli 8 English & SC History Mon&Tues 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm kkilbourn@acpsd.net unavailable the week of 12/12/16
Davis, Tiffany 8 English Tuesday 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm tdavis4@acpsd.net
Butler, Karen 7 Math Tues&Wed. Tues&Weds 7:15 am - 7:45 am Tuesday 3:45 am - 4:30 pm kbutler2@acpsd.net students must have prior permission from me to attend.
Brown, Margaret 7 Pre-Algebra & Algebra 1 Tues&Thurs. Tuesday 3:20 pm - 3:45 pm Thurs. 3:20 pm - 3:45 pm mbrown@acpsd.net
Breland, Audrey 7 ELA Tues&Thurs. Tuesdays 7:15 am - 7:45 am Thursday 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm abreland@acpsd.net