Cheer Team
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Coming Soon!!

  • “Cheerleader Awards for 2018-2019 Season”

    Congratulations to our Scholar Athletes!

    Caley Bright, Maddie Brown, Dashia Davis, Grace De Graff, Mikayla Egbert, Brylee Harriell, Sarah Grace Johnson, McKintley Morgan, Baileigh Price, Hannah Raines, Tori Rathburn, Tiffany Soliben, Logan Tubbs.

    Congratulations to our Highest GPA Recipients!

    Varsity – Hannah Raines

    JV - Sarah Grace Johnson

    Congratulations to our Most Spirited Recipients!

    Varsity - Dashia Davis

    JV - Malia Patten

    Congratulations to our Leadership Recipients!

    Varsity - Kristen Sprinkle

    JV - Sarah Grace Johnson

    Congratulation to the cheerleader who won Most Community Service Hours!

    Maggie Volk

    Congratulations to the recipient of our Golden T-Bred Award!

    Varsity – Maddie Brown

    JV -  Brylee Harriell

    Congratulations to our seniors who were selected for Team SC Border Bowl 2019:

    Baileigh Price

    Logan Tubbs

    Congratulations to our 2019 Invitational Team on placing 3rd out of 10 teams in the 4A/5A division and WINNING Best Game Day FIGHT SONG!

     Class of 2019 – Graduating Seniors

    Thank you for your investment into SA Cheerleading and your teammates. You are leaving a beautiful legacy behind and you will be missed!

    Reagan Fulmer

    Baileigh Price

    Logan Tubbs

    Jordan Wilson