• Welcome to North Augusta High School

    Future Business Leaders of America!

    Lead Adviser: Lynda Oswald  Contact: loswald@acpsd.net

    Advisers:  Stephanie Ramey, Priscilla Broughton

    David McCarthy

    jfjfjf


     

    With help from our advisers, students in FBLA regularly hear from guest speakers. Students were recently given the opportunity to hear from Mr. Kenneth Lott. He is the director of the Aiken County Career and Technology Center. His presentation showed chapter members the importance of self-image in the business world. Without guest speakers, such as Mr. Lott, students wouldn’t be as conscious about their actions. 

    FBLA

  • Chapter Meeting Dates

    NAHS FBLA meets once a month to discuss upcoming events, disseminate information, and support the chapter vision. Meetings occur immediately after school in the Multi-Purpose Room in the Business Wing.
    If you miss a meeting, you can view the meeting PowerPoint. Dues are $15. Please bring application and dues to Ms. Oswald (B112) before 12:00 noon each day.

    • Tuesday, August 27 FBLA Leadership
    • Thursday, September 29 and 30 FBLA Leadership
    • Tuesday, October 6 Blue
    • Thursday, October 8 Red
    • Thursday, November 19
    • Thursday, December 10 
    • Thursday, January 7 
    • Thursday, February 11 
    • Thursday, March 11 
    • Thursday, April 15 
    • Thursday, May 13
    Comments (-1)
  •  


     

    Couldn't make a meeting?
    Find out what you missed!

     

     

     

    Powerpoint 

    Minutes

     


     

    Comments (-1)