• The MVHS School Counseling Department

     Counselor               (Grades 10-12) Students Last Names

    Kim Ryans                A — C  & Lead Counselor                        kryans@acpsd.net

    Brittany Ladson        D — K  & Aiken Works Counselor            bladson@acpsd.net

    Brooke Gilmer          L  — Q  & Scholarship Coordinator          bgilmer@acpsd.net

    Amy Moak                R — Z  & ATC Early College Counselor    amoak@acpsd.net

    Jessica Thomas        9th Grade Counselor   & High School Success Coordinator    jthomas3@acpsd.net

                                       Deana Roberts Registrar   deanaroberts@acpsd.net

                                          Pamela Meyer Secretary  pmeyer@acpsd.net

                                    Counseling Office Ph. 803-593-7100    Fax Number 803-593-7106

     

     

     

    Presentation from Junior/Senior Parent Night Junior/Senior Presentation 

     


    TRANSCRIPTS FOR COLLEGE APPLICATIONS -- All transcripts must be requested and submitted through PARCHMENT for all current seniors.  

     

     TRANSCRIPTS FOR FORMER STUDENTS

    If you are a former student or agency in need of a transcript or graduation verification, please submit your request online by going to the following website: https://needmytranscript.com/aiken-county-public-schools Phone, Fax, Mail and Voicemail Request will not be processed.   

    Thank you