• Click the Link Below: 

    The MVHS School Counseling Department

    Counselors for students Grades 9-12 by student last names. Will update August 2021!

    If you have questions, please call our counseling office at 803-593-7100. 

     

    Brooke Gilmer – Scholarship Coordinator    bgilmer@acpsd.net

    Areshia Masters - Career Specialist  amasters@acpsd.net

    Amy Moak –Early College & Dual Enrollment Coordinator amoak@acpsd.net

    Jennifer Randall - Lead Counselor jrandall@acpsd.net

    Sally Tice - School Counselor stice@acpsd.net 

    Jessica Thomas - PBIS Counseling Dept Rep  & Summer School Counselor jthomas3@acpsd.net  

     

    Brittany Boatwright  - Secretary bboatwright2@acpsd.net

    Pamela Meyer - Registrar    pmeyer@acpsd.net

    Amanda Robinson - Clerk  arobinson4@acpsd.net

                                   

    Counseling Office Ph. 803-593-7100    Fax Number 803-593-7106

     

     

     


    TRANSCRIPTS FOR COLLEGE APPLICATIONS -- All transcripts must be requested and submitted through PARCHMENT for all current seniors.  

     

     TRANSCRIPTS FOR FORMER STUDENTS

    If you are a former student or agency in need of a transcript or graduation verification, please submit your request online by going to the following website: https://needmytranscript.com/aiken-county-public-schools Phone, Fax, Mail and Voicemail Request will not be processed.   

    Thank you