• Congratulations to the following players on being selected for the 2021-22 JV volleyball team: 

    Emma Ellis 

    Sydnee Wingard

    Maddie Rakofsky

    Jordan Hunt 

    Lia Allen

    Elania Hall

    Kaitlyn Mixon

    Savannah Allen

    Haley White

    Austra Ali

    Makenzie Busbee

    Sophie Massucco

    Abby Westbrook

    Kori Moore 


    Practice will begin tomorow August 4th, please arrive by 3:30. The parent meeting will be tomorow after practice at 6:15!

    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)

  • Carrie Albion 

    Head JV Coach