• Congratulations to the following players for being selected for the 2020 Girls JV Soccer team:

    Anderson, Kya
    Benton, Emily
    Cardenas, Fabiola
    Gardiner, Izzy
    Gillespie, Katie
    Heatherly, Annika
    Hendrix, Allie
    Hodges, Moira
    Holmes, Audrey
    Jernigan, Claire
    Landers, September
    Laube, Gladdie
    McElmurray, Haylee
    McElmurray, Milee
    Stephens, Amari
    Watkins, Aydan
    Williams, Piper

    Comments (-1)