• Announcements:

    • After School Program: FREE - 2nd Semester Sign Up  
      • Dates:  Second Semester Dates:  

        January (18, 20, 22 Cancelled), 25, 27

        February 8, 10, 12, 15, 17

        March 1, 3, 5, 15, 17, 22, 24, 26

    • Aiken High School Virtual Resource Meeting Join on your computer or mobile app Click here to join the meetingLearn More | Meeting options

       New on Campus Dual Enrollment Program Introduced at AHS: 2022 Presentation ATC Early Start

    • We know that being quarantined due to COVID-19 can be very stressful.  We have created resources for students to use while away from school. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact your counselor.  Please visit the resources page HERE.

    To access services at Aiken Barnwell Mental Health : FLYER


     Guiding Forces at Aiken High

    Our Counseling Department at AHS aims to help each student reach his or her fullest potential.

     Meet Our School Counselors:

    • Leslie Jeffery:      ljeffery@acpsd.net                          Serving Students in grades 9-12 with Last Names A-B     
    • Natalie Fox:         nfox@acpsd.net                              Serving Students in grades 9-12 with Last Names C-Gl 
    • Tracie McBride:   tmcbride@acpsd.net                        Serving Students in grades 9-12 with Last Names Go-Le 
    • Julie Stapleton:   jstapleton@acpsd.net                      Serving Students in grade 9 -12 with Last Names Li-R 
    • Jennifer Burton:  jburton@acpsd.net                          Serving Students in grades 9-12 with Last Names S-Z  

    Meet Our Counseling Staff:

    •  Rashelle Stokes: Registrar, rstokes@acpsd.net
    •  Thea Brooks: Counseling Dept. Secretary, tbrooks@acpsd.net


    Follow us on

    Facebook: @aikenhs

    Instagram: aiken_high_school

     

    Counseling Department Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

    Counseling Department Contact Information:

    803.641.2500 - Counseling Office

    803.641.2501 - Fax

    CEEB Code- 410025