School Counseling Department

SBHS Counseling Department Staff

School Counseling Department

Meet the Counseling Department Staff

    • Gail Hicks, Lead School Counselor Grades 9-12 Counselor for students with last name A-E

    ghicks@acpsd.net

     Mrs. Hicks

    • Mike Dixon, School Counselor Grades 9-12 Counselor for students with last name F-M

    mdixon@acpsd.net

     Mr. Dixon

    • Erika Smith, School Counselor Grades 9-12 Couselor for students with last name N-Z

    erikas@acpsd.net

     Mrs. Smith

    • Keri Wiemer, Career Specialist Grades 9-12 

    kwiemer@acpsd.net

     Mrs. Wiemer

    • Jacqueline Davis, School Registrar

    jdavis@acpsd.net

     Mrs. Davis

    • Wanda Baynham, School Counseling Secretary

    wbaynham@acpsd.net

     Mrs. Baynham

     

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.