School Counseling Department

SBHS Counselors

School Counseling Department

Meet Our School Counselors

    • Elesha Ellison, Lead School Counselor Grades 9-12 Counselor for students with last name N-Z

    eellison@acpsd.net

     

    • Mike Dixon, School Counselor Grades 9-12 Counselor for all Aiken iNNOVATE students

    mdixon@acpsd.net

     

    • Gail Hicks, School Counselor Grades 9-12 Couselor for students with last name A-M

    ghicks@acpsd.net

     

    • Keri Wiemer, Career Specialist Grades 9-12 

    kwiemer@acpsd.net

     

    • Jacqueline Davis, School Registrar

    jdavis@acpsd.net

     

    • Wanda Baynham, School Counseling Secretary

    wbaynham@acpsd.net

     

     

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.