• To watch our morning announcements on your smartboard, please click below.

    Announcement Software  Click Here


    News Crew participants are elected at the end of every year during Student Council Elections.  It consists of our four officers and their runner-ups.

    2019-2020 News Crew

    President - Kyndal Chipley(Anchor)

    Vice President - Lylah Davis(Anchor)

    Secretary - Carter Holley(Sports/Thursday Trivia/Afternoon Flags)

    Treasurer - Lacey Ocak(Computer/Afternoon Flags)

    Halynn Smith - DJ

    Vrinda Patel - Camera/Morning Flags

    Katie Downs - Weather/National Holiday/Morning Flags

    Student Council Officers/News Crew are to report to the library no later than 7:45 every morning.

    Required Volunteer Hours: Registration Day, Parent Teacher Conference Day, at least one School Dance, and the Christmas Parade is strongly encouraged.

    Student Council Officer/News Crew Contract

    Charish Saunders - csaunders@acpsd.net