• SIC Members    2022-2023 

    Callie Herlong, principal, ex officio                                 cherlong@acpsd.net 

    Sharon McCain, Teacher of the Year, ex officio, chair    smccain@acpsd.net

    Tonya Rodgers, media specialist, secretary                   trodgers@acpsd.net 

    Denise McCurry, teacher                                                dmccurry@acpsd.net

    Pamela Chestnut, teacher                                              pchestnut@acpsd.net

    Dorilene Hopkins, parent                                                dorileneh@yahoo.com
     
    Rosa Balcazar, parent                                                    rbalcazar62@gmail.com
     
    Keyosha Morris, parent                                                  keyoshamorris@gmail.com
     
    Deonna Brown, community member                              dbrown2@acpsd.net
     
    Rex Roof, community member                                       plrworkman@gmail.com
     
    Qwen Etheredge, community member                          qwen.etheredge@ridgespringsc.gov

    Last Year's Report to Parents  Report to Parents ~ April 2022

    Agendas & Minutes

    Agenda 10-25-22

    Minutes from10-25-22

    Agenda 11-9-22

     Minutes from 11-9-22

    Agenda 12-7-22

    Minutes from 12-7-22

    SIC Agenda 1-11-23

    Minutes from 1-11-23