• SIC Members    2023-2024

    Callie Herlong, ex officio                                           cherlong@acpsd.net
    Tieshia Walker, TOY, ex officio                                  twalker@acpsd.net
    Tonya Rodgers, teacher, chair                                   trodgers@acpsd.net
    Denise McCurry, teacher                                           dmccurry@acpsd.net
    Amanda McGahee, teacher, secretary                    amcgahee@acpsd.net
    Nikki Bell, parent                                                         epic4nikkib@gmail.com
    Dorilene Hopkins, parent                                           dorileneh@yahoo.com

    Cherrish Jones, parent                                                cmathis2@acpsd.net
    Deonna Brown, community                                       dbrown2@acpsd.net
    James Williams, community                                      jamesewilliamsjr09@yahoo.com
    Qwen Etheredge, community                                   qwen.etheredge@ridgespringsc.gov

    Last Year's Report to Parents - April 2023 Click here for the 2023 Report to Parents

     

    Agendas & Minutes

    SIC Agenda 10-17-23

    SIC Minutes 10-17-23

    SIC Agenda 11-14-23

    SIC Minutes 11-14-23