• 2020-2021 School Improvement Council Members


    Perry Smith

    Warren Wintrode

    Tondrae Garrett

    James Howard

    S.D. Holloway

    Kristen Sizemore

    Dale Reeves

    Ritchie Lou Porter

    Theresa Giles

    Allison Brittain


    Meeting Dates 

    Second Thursday of the Month

    3:30pm in the Library/Media Center

    Dates are subject to change, and are posted on the JMS web page calendar.