• Don Pencille
    Director of Technology

    Marty Hintermann
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12444

Technology Staff Directory

  • Brookhaven
  • Clearwater Elem, Jefferson Elem Gloverville Elem, Warrenville Elem, LBC Middle
  • Jefferson Elem
  • Operations Center
  • Schofield Middle
  • VOIP Support
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Technician Directory by School

    If you have an issue that requires the assistance of a technician, please put in a work order and it will be directed to the queue of your designated school technician.



    Jeremy Faugl
    Hammond Hill Elem, North Augusta HS, North Augusta MS, Paul Knox MS, Mossy Creek Elem

    Cindy Gleaton
    Oakwood-Windsor Elem, Aiken MS, East Aiken Elem, South Aiken HS

    Tyler Hair
    Byrd Elem, Leavelle McCampbell MS, Graniteville Elem, Freedman, Lead SMART Support, Federal Programs (All Sites)

    Mike House
    Busbee-Corbett Elem & Middle, RSM Elem, RSM Middle & High, Wagener-Salley HS

    Nathan Justice
    Gloverville Elem, Warrenville Elem, Clearwater Elem, LBC MS

    Pat Madison
    Belvedere Elem, Aiken County Career & Technology Center / Transportation, Midland Valley HS, Adult Eduation (All Sites)

    Nell Pollock-Scott
    Workbench, District Office, Operations Center, Aiken High

    Jermaine Richardson
    CIL(Pinecrest), North Aiken Elem

    Nancy Richardson
    Aiken Elem, Kennedy MS, Millbrook Elem, Chukker Creek Elem

    Robert Saari
    Workbench, Operations Center, Aiken Scholar's Academy, JD Lever, Apple Support

    Dino Lull 
    Silver Bluff HS, Jackson Middle, New Ellenton Middle, Greendale Elem, Redcliffe Elem

    Jason Malsbury  
    North Augusta Elem

    Shawn Chandler  
    Schofield Middle

    Linda Ball  

    Nicholas Diehl