Aiken County Title I Schools 2019-2020

    Aiken Elementary 
    Aiken Intermediate  
    Belvedere Elementary 
    Busbee Corbett Elementary/Middle 
    Byrd Elementary 
    Chukker Creek Elementary
    Clearwater Elementary 
    East Aiken School of the Arts 
    Gloverville Elementary 
    Graniteville Elementary
    Greendale Elementary 
    Hammond Hill Elementary  
    J. D. Lever Elementary 
    Jackson Middle 
    Jefferson Elementary 
    Langley Bath Clearwater Middle 
    Leavelle McCampbell Middle 
    Millbrook Elementary 
    Mossy Creek Elementary 
    New Ellenton Middle 
    North Aiken Elementary 
    North Augusta Elementary 
    North Augusta Middle 
    Oakwood Windsor Elementary 
    Paul Knox Middle 
    Redcliffe Elementary 
    Ridge Spring-Monetta Elementary
    Ridge Spring-Monetta Middle 
    Ridge Spring-Monetta High
    Schofield Middle 
    Warrenville Elementary 
    Private Schools - Our Lady of Peace
    Charter Schools - Lloyd-Kennedy Charter School and Horse Creek Academy