• As families are still registering and being added daily and the driver shortage we currently are experiencing, please check back often for updates on the 2022-2023 ACPSD Bus Routes. We recommend that you check back on Sunday evening, August 14, 2022, for the most up-to-date information. Thank you for your patience and continued support of Aiken County Public Schools.

Transportation Routes

Transportation Question, Contact Your Area Supervisor

  • Special Education Transportation 

    Supervisor: Ms. Charmain Tompkins; Secretary: Ms. Wendy Iacobucci, (803) 593-7201, Option 6

    Area 1 Aiken High & Feeder Schools

    Aiken Elementary, North Aiken Elementary, JD Lever Elementary, Aiken Intermediate, Schofield Middle, Aiken High*

    Area Supervisor: Ms. Eunice Robinson; Secretary: Mrs. Lois Jones, (803) 593-7201, Option 1

    *Transportation Office for these schools is located at Aiken High School. 


    Area 1 South Aiken High & Feeder Schools

    East Aiken School of the Arts, Chukker Creek Elementary, Millbrook Elementary, Oakwood-Windsor Elementary, Aiken Intermediate, Kennedy Middle School, South Aiken High School*, Aiken Scholars Academy

    Area Supervisor: Mr. Dexter Gleaton; Secretary: TBA, (803) 593-7201; Option 1

    *Transportation Office for these schools is located at Aiken High School. 


    Area 2 North Augusta High & Feeder Schools

    Belvedere Elementary, Hammond Hill Elementary, Mossy Creek Elementary*, North Augusta Elementary, North Augusta Middle, Paul Knox Middle, North Augusta High

    Area Supervisor: Ms. Christina Mathis; Ms. Katrina Burns, Secretary, (803) 593-7201; Option 2

     *Transportation office for these schools is located at Mossy Creek Elementary


    Area 3 Midland Valley High & Feeder Schools 

    Byrd Elementary, Clearwater Elementary, Gloverville Elementary, Jefferson Elementary, Warrenville Elementary, LBC Middle, Leavelle McCampbell Middle, Midland Valley High*

    Area Supervisor: Mrs. Crystal Leaphart; Secretary: Ms. Traci Banks, (803) 593-7201, Option 3. 

     *Transportation office for these schools is located at Midland Valley High School 


    Area 4 Supervisor Ridge Spring-Monetta and Wagener Salley High Schools  & Feeder Schools 

    Ridge Spring-Monetta Elementary*, Middle and High 

    Busbee Elementary, AL Corbett Middle**, Wagener Salley High 

    Area Supervisor: Mr. Willie Conner

    Secretary (Ridge Spring-Monetta): Mrs. Jasmine Gary-Thompson, (803) 593-7201; Option 4; Secretary (Wagener-Salley): Ms. Tonya Wiggins, (803) 593-7201; Option 4

    *Transportation office for Ridge Spring-Monetta schools is located at Ridge Spring-Monetta K-12 Campus. 

    **Transportation office for Wagener-Salley area school is located at AL Corbett Middle. 


    Area 5 Silver Bluff High School & Feeder Schools 

    Greendale Elementary, Redcliffe Elementary, Jackson STEM Middle, New Ellenton STEAM Middle, Silver Bluff High 

    Supervisor: Mrs. Felicia Trottie; Secretary: Mrs. Kristy Sanchez, (803) 593-7201, Option 5. 

    *Transportation office for these schools located at Silver Bluff High School.

    Comments (-1)