• Welcome to ACPSD Instructional Services

Creating a Passion for Learning and Achievement

  • Mentor Exchange Program Students

    The Division of Instruction is charged with the task of creating in all students a passion for learning and achievement that will serve them as they compete and contribute in a global society. Through its various departments the division ensures that every student is provided with a quality education that is appropriately aligned to national standards, state standards and individual student goals.

    Leaders in Literacy 2019 - Call for Proposals

Instructional Services Staff

  • Chief Officer of Instruction:

    Jeanie Glover
    jglover@acpsd.net 

    Administrative Secretary:
    Patricia "Joy" Stephenson
    pstephenson@acpsd.net


    Executive Directors of Elementary:

    Julie Revelle
    jrevelle@acpsd.net

    Mendi Tucker
    mtucker@acpsd.netSecretary:
    Debbie Cavazos, debrac@acpsd.net 

    Executive Director of Middle:

    Phyliss Gamble
    pgamble@acpsd.netSecretary:
    Tonya Spradley, tonyas@acpsd.net

    Executive Director of High:

    Alvin Pressley
    apressley@acpsd.net
    Secretary:
    Paula Ehlers, pehlers@acpsd.net