• The Council meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 am


    Callie Herlong, ex offico

    Gayle Wilson, ex officio, (TOY)

    Melody Hutto, teacher

    Sharon McCain, teacher, Chair

    Denise McCurry, teacher

    James Williams, parent

    Tabitha Spires, parent

    Latisha Alexander, parent

    Sharon Padgett, community member

    George Key, community member

    Sheila Matthews, community member