Aiken County Public School District

Achieving Excellence

Board Chairman - District 2

Mr. Levi Green

Phone: (803) 652-7462

Email: lgreen2@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Levi Green

Levi Green

2986 Silver Bluff Road

Aiken, SC 29803

 

Term Expires November 2018

Vice Chairman - District 8

Mr. Tad Barber

Phone: (803) 641-1042

Email: tbarber@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tad Barber

Tad Barber

334 Walker Avenue

Aiken, SC 29801

 

Term Expires November 2020



District 1

Mr. Ronnie West

Phone: (803) 564-6016

Email: rwest@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ronnie West

Ronnie West

894 Seivern Road

Wagener, SC 29164

 

Term Expires November 2020

District 3

Mr. Wesley Hightower

Phone: (803) 593-4684 or (803) 593-2323

Email: hightowerjw@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wesley Hightower

Wesley Hightower

P.O. Box 985

Bath, SC  29816

 

Term Expires November 2018

District 4

Mr. Keith Liner

Phone: (803) 279-0238

Email: kliner@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Keith Liner

Keith Liner

113 Knotty Pine Drive

North Augusta, SC 29841

 

Term Expires November 2020

District 5

Mr. Jeremy Mace

Phone: (803) 640-8724

Email: jmace@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeremy Mace

Jeremy Mace

133 Oak Brook Drive

North Augusta, SC 29860

 

Term Expires November 2018

District 6

Mr. Cecil Atchley

Phone: (803) 292-2404

Email: catchley@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Cecil Atchley

Cecil Atchley

1006 Valley Road

Aiken, SC 29801

 

Term Expires November 2018

District 7

Mrs. Rosemary English

Phone: (803) 648-1126

Email: renglish@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rosemary English

Rosemary English

896 Lincoln Avenue N.W.

Aiken, SC 29801

 

Term Expires November 2018

District 9

Mr. Ahmed Samaha

Phone: (803) 646-5738

Email: asamaha@acpsd.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ahmed Samaha

Ahmed Samaha

61 Cherry Hills Drive

Aiken, SC 29803

 

Term Expires November 2020



School Board Events

View Calendar
CLOSE