Aiken County Public School District

Achieving Excellence

  • We're Hiring!

    We're thrilled to welcome innovative, energetic new employees to OUR TEAM!

    Aiken is a very large school system. We have 42 schools and nearly 25,000 students. A district that large is always hiring--we have about 1,400 teachers and 3,500 total employees.

    Aiken County Schools covers most of the beautiful large geographic area between Augusta, Georgia and Columbia, South Carolina. We invite you to explore our District and Aiken County and look forward to welcoming you to our community.

    Thank you for your interest in working with Aiken County Public School District.





  • Welcome to AppliTrack

    Our paper processes are over! To streamline our recruitment processes, our District utilizes an Online Application System.

    We're happy to be saving the trees and some time from your interest in a position with Aiken County Public Schools and your hire date.

    Welcome to AppliTrack.

     



Work With The Best

Human Resources Staff

  • Tomiko Smalls
    Director of Human Resources
    tsmalls@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2467

    Comments (-1)
  • Brittany Boyle
    Benefits & Insurance
    bboyle@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2464

    Comments (-1)
  • Denise Broome
    Classified Staff & Information Systems
    dbroome@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2705

    Comments (-1)
  • Deloris Brown
    Benefits & Insurance
    dbrown@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2464

    Comments (-1)
  • Kimberly Hickson-Corbitt
    Benefits & Insurance
    kcorbitt@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2464

    Comments (-1)
  • Debbie Gregory
    Secretary
    dgregory@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2484

    Comments (-1)
  • Brenda Johnson
    ADEPT
    bsmith@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2465

    Comments (-1)
  • Linda Payne
    Recruitment & Staffing
    (803) 641-2463

    Comments (-1)
  • Nancy Stancel
    Human Resources
    nstancel@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2464

    Comments (-1)
  • Chrissy Still
    Applicants
    cstill2@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2463

    Comments (-1)
  • Cindy Sutton
    Human Resources
    csutton@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2463

    Comments (-1)
  • Lou Wakefield
    Certification
    lwakefield@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2463

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE