Aiken County Public School District

Achieving Excellence

Recruitment Event Image
  • We're Hiring!

    We're thrilled to welcome innovative, energetic new employees to OUR TEAM!

    Aiken is a very large school system. We have 42 schools and nearly 25,000 students. A district that large is always hiring--we have about 1,400 teachers and 3,500 total employees.

    Aiken County Schools covers most of the beautiful large geographic area between Augusta, Georgia and Columbia, South Carolina. We invite you to explore our District and Aiken County and look forward to welcoming you to our community.

    Thank you for your interest in working with Aiken County Public School District.





  • Welcome to AppliTrack

    Our paper processes are over! To streamline our recruitment processes, our District utilizes an Online Application System.

    We're happy to be saving trees and time; from your interest in a position with Aiken County Public Schools to your hire date.

    Welcome to AppliTrack.

     



Work With The Best

Human Resources Staff

  • Tomiko Smalls
    Director of Human Resources
    tsmalls@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12467

    Comments (-1)
  • Brittany Boyle
    Benefits & Insurance
    bboyle@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12470

    Comments (-1)
  • Denise Broome
    Classified Staff & Information Systems
    dbroome@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12705

    Comments (-1)
  • Deloris Brown
    Benefits & Insurance
    dbrown@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12322

    Comments (-1)
  • Kimberly Hickson-Corbitt
    Benefits & Insurance
    kcorbitt@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12468

    Comments (-1)
  • Debbie Gregory
    Secretary
    dgregory@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12484

    Comments (-1)
  • Brenda Johnson
    ADEPT
    bsmith@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12327

    Comments (-1)
  • Linda Payne
    Recruitment & Staffing
    (803) 641-2428

    Comments (-1)
  • Chrissy Still
    Applicants
    cstill2@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12328

    Comments (-1)
  • Cindy Sutton
    Human Resources
    csutton@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12463

    Comments (-1)
  • Lou Wakefield
    Certification
    lwakefield@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12469

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE