Belvedere Elementary School

Achieving Excellence

  • Welcome to Belvedere Elementary where we have one mission: to develop citizenship, leadership, and higher-order thinking skills. We are excited about this school year and look forward to the many activities and opportunities planned for our students!

Announcements

  • The SC Ready Testing Schedule for grades 3-5 is listed below.  Please read the attached letter for detailed information.

    SC Ready Parent Letter

    SC Ready Parent Letter (Spanish) 

    Third Grade

    Fourth Grade

    Fifth Grade

    Tuesday, May 2, 2017 ELA Day 1

    Monday, May 8, 2017 ELA Day 1

    Monday, May 15, 2017 ELA Day 1

    Wednesday, May 3, 2017 ELA Day 2

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017 ELA Day 2

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017 ELA Day 2

    Thursday, May 4, 2017 Math

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Math

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Math

     

    Thursday, May 11, 2017 Science

    Thursday, May 18, 2017 Science

     

    Friday, May 12, 2017 Social Studies

    Friday, May 19, 2017 Social Studies

    *Make-up days are scheduled for Monday, May 22 through Friday, May 26, 2017.


     

    Comments (-1)
  • BES Field Day Dates:

    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Kindergarten and First Grade

    Thursday, May 25, 2017 Second and Third Grades

    Friday, May 26, 2017 Fourth and Fifth Grades

    8:00 AM – 10:30 AM at the softball field for designated each day.  


     

    Comments (-1)

Headlines

DISTRICT Headlines

Current Newsletter

School Snapshot

The Path

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
Peachjar Flyers

Trending Now on Social Media

https://www.instagram.com/belvedereelementary/ https://twitter.com/BelvedereElemSC
CLOSE